Alumni & Development Team

The Alumni & Development Office is committed to forwarding the mission of Shady Side Academy while fostering meaningful relationships with our alumni, parents, grandparents, and friends. We are grateful to SSA's generous and giving community. Thank you!

Allison Saras

Allison Saras, Ph.D.
Director of Alumni & Development

412-968-3077
asaras@shadysideacademy.org

Betty Herrington

Betty Herrington
Alumni & Development Assistant

412-968-3011
bherrington@shadysideacademy.org

Jamie Scott

Jamie Scott '98
Leadership Programming and Major Gift Officer

412-968-3032
jscott@shadysideacademy.org

Lisa Page

Lisa Page
Manager of Alumni Programming & Special Events

412-447-2252
lpage@shadysideacademy.org

Alicia Barnes

Alicia Barnes
Annual & Corporate Giving Officer

412-968-3017
abarnes@shadysideacademy.org

Lisa Fisher

Lisa Fisher
Manager of Donor Services

412-968-3013
lfisher@shadysideacademy.org

Megan Chasin

Megan Chasin
Parent & Special Giving Officer

412-968-3015
mchasin@shadysideacademy.org

Britton Wean

Britton Wean
Stewardship Officer

412-968-3030
bwean@shadysideacademy.org