Senior School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Fall Play Tech Rehearsal
-
Boarder Open Gym
-
Girls Field Hockey Practice
-
Boys Varsity Golf Banquet
-
Mon, Oct 29
SS Day 7
-
SS Community Assembly
-
Fall Play Tech Rehearsal
-
Community Dinner
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Tue, Oct 30
SS Day 8
-
Academian Worksession
-
Fall Play Tech Rehearsal
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Wed, Oct 31
SS Day 1
-
Designated Room
-
Fall Play Tech Rehearsal
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Thu, Nov 1
SS Day 2
-
Leadership Meetings
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Sat, Nov 3
SAT Adminstration
-
Sun, Nov 4
Field Hockey Banquet
-
Boarder Open Gym
-
Fall Play Strike
-
Cross Country Banquet
-
Mon, Nov 5
SS Day 4
-
SS Community Assembly
-
Fall Play Strike
-
Community Dinner
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Tue, Nov 6
SS Day 5
-
Reach Cambridge
-
Academian Worksession
-
Musical Auditions
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Wed, Nov 7
SS Day 6
-
Designated Room
-
Musical Auditions
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Thu, Nov 8
SS Day 7
-
Class Meetings
-
Semester Program Fair
-
Musical Auditions
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Fri, Nov 9
SS Day 8
-
School Year Abroad
-
Math Club Meeting
-
Musical Auditions
-
Sat, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 12
SS Day 1
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Tue, Nov 13
SS Day 2
-
Academian Worksession
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Wed, Nov 14
Senior School Exam Day A
-
Senior School Term One Exams
-
History Movie: Form III
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Thu, Nov 15
Senior School Exam Day B
-
Form III Activity
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Sat, Nov 17
Girls Soccer Banquet
-
Sun, Nov 18
Boarder Open Gym
-
Mon, Nov 19
Musical Rehearsals
-
SS Term I Ends
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Tue, Nov 20
SS Day 3
-
Academian Worksession
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 27
SS Day 4
-
Academian Worksession
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Wed, Nov 28
SS Day 5
-
Designated Room
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Thu, Nov 29
SS Day 6
-
Club Meeting
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Fri, Nov 30
SS Day 7
-
SS Community Assembly
-
Math Club Meeting
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Sat, Dec 1
SAT Adminstration
-
Snow Ball Dance
-

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-