Senior School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 7
SS Day 7
-
SS Community Assembly
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Tue, Jan 8
SS Day 8
-
Girls' Lacrosse Practice
-
Academian Worksession
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Wed, Jan 9
SS Day 1
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Thu, Jan 10
SS Day 2
-
Leadership Meetings
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Fri, Jan 11
SS Day 3
-
SS Community Assembly
-
Math Club Meeting
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
SS Day 4
-
SS Community Assembly
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Community Dinner
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Tue, Jan 15
SS Day 5
-
Girls' Lacrosse Practice
-
Academian Worksession
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Wed, Jan 16
SS Day 6
-
Designated Room
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Thu, Jan 17
SS Day 7
-
Club Meeting
-
French Exchange Meeting
-
German Exchange Meeting
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Fri, Jan 18
SS Day 8
-
SS Community Assembly
-
Math Club Meeting
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
SS Day 1
-
Girls' Lacrosse Practice
-
Academian Worksession
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Wed, Jan 23
SS Day 2
-
Designated Room
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Thu, Jan 24
SS Day 3
-
Class Meetings
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Fri, Jan 25
SS Day 4
-
SS Community Assembly
-
Math Club Meeting
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
SS Day 5
-
SS Community Assembly
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Community Dinner
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Tue, Jan 29
SS Day 6
-
Girls' Lacrosse Practice
-
Parents' Association Luncheon
-
Academian Worksession
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Wed, Jan 30
SS Day 7
-
Designated Room
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Thu, Jan 31
SS Day 8
-
Class Meetings
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Musical - Zitsprobe
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Fri, Feb 1
SS Day 1
-
SS Community Assembly
-
Math Club Meeting
-
Musical Tech Rehearsal
-

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-