Senior School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Softball Parents' Meeting
-
Mon, Feb 25
SS Day Zero
-
Postponed - PSAT 10
-
Term II ends
-
Community Dinner
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Tue, Feb 26
SS Day 5
-
Girls' Lacrosse Practice
-
Academian Worksession
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Wed, Feb 27
SS Day 6
-
Designated Room
-
Rustic Pathways
-
SS Winter Band Concert
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Thu, Feb 28
SS Day 7
-
Class Meetings
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Fri, Mar 1
SS Day 8
-
SS Community Assembly
-
Math Club Meeting
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Girls' Basketball Banquet
-
Mon, Mar 4
SS Day 1
-
SS Community Assembly
-
Add/Drop Ends for Term III
-
Community Dinner
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Tue, Mar 5
SS Day 2
-
Academian Worksession
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Thu, Mar 7
SS Day 4
-
Club Meeting
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Fri, Mar 8
SS Day 5
-
SS Community Assembly
-
Math Club Meeting
-
Sat, Mar 9
Clipper Dance
-
Mon, Mar 11
SS Day 6
-
SS Community Assembly
-
Community Dinner
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Tue, Mar 12
SS Day 7
-
Academian Worksession
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Wed, Mar 13
SS Day 8
-
Designated Room
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Thu, Mar 14
SS Day 1
-
Class Meetings
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Fri, Mar 15
SS Day 2
-
SS Community Assembly
-
Math Club Meeting
-
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Academian Worksession
-
Wed, Mar 20
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Football Clinic
-
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Academian Worksession
-
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Girls' Lacrosse Practice
-
Sun, Mar 31
Football Clinic
-
Tue, Apr 2
Cycle Day 3
-
Academian Worksession
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Wed, Apr 3
SS Day 4
-
Designated Room
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Thu, Apr 4
SS Day 5
-
Leadership Meetings
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Fri, Apr 5
SS Day 6
-
SS Community Assembly
-
Math Club Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 6
French Immersion Day
-

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-