Senior School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Oct 28
SS Day 7
-
Community Assembly
-
Study Hours
-
Tue, Oct 29
SS Day 8
-
Study Hours
-
Wed, Oct 30
SS Day 1
-
Designated Rooms
-
Study Hours
-
Thu, Oct 31
SS Day 2
-
Senior School Club Meetings
-
Fall Play Performance
-
Study Hours
-
Fri, Nov 1
SS Day 3
-
Community Assembly
-
Fall Play Performance
-
Sat, Nov 2
SAT Administration
-
Fall Play Performance
-
Fall Play Performance
-
Sun, Nov 3
Fall Play Performance
-
Fall Play Strike
-
Mon, Nov 4
SS Day 4
-
Community Assembly
-
Fall Play Strike
-
Community Dinner
-
Study Hours
-
Tue, Nov 5
SS Day 5
-
Musical Auditions
-
Wed, Nov 6
SS Day 6
-
Designated Rooms
-
Musical Auditions
-
Study Hours
-
Thu, Nov 7
SS Day 7
-
Class Meetings - Forms V & VI
-
SUMMER PROGRAM Fair
-
Musical Auditions
-
Fall Combined Concert
-
Study Hours
-
Fri, Nov 8
SS Day 8
-
Community Assembly
-
Musical Auditions
-
Res Life Open Swim
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
SS Day 1
-
Community Assembly
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Community Dinner
-
Study Hours
-
Tue, Nov 12
SS Day 2
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Study Hours
-
Wed, Nov 13
Art of Persuasion Final Exam
-
Fourth Form Programming
-
Fourth Form Programming
-
Fourth Form Programming
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Study Hours
-
Sat, Nov 16
SSAT Testing
-
Sun, Nov 17
Baseball Parents Meeting
-
Mon, Nov 18
SS Day Zero
-
Community Assembly
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Study Hours
-
Tue, Nov 19
SS Day 3
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Study Hours
-
Wed, Nov 20
SS Day 4
-
Designated Rooms
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Study Hours
-
Thu, Nov 21
SS Day 5
-
Senior School Club Meetings
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Study Hours
-
Fri, Nov 22
SS Day 6
-
Community Assembly
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
SS Day 7
-
Community Assembly
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Community Dinner
-
Study Hours
-
Tue, Nov 26
SS Day 8
-
Musical Rehearsals
-
Sat, Nov 30

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-