Junior School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
JS Day 4
-
Tue, Oct 29
JS Day 1
-
Wed, Oct 30
JS Day 2
-
Thu, Oct 31
JS Day 3
-
Halloween Parade
-
Fri, Nov 1
JS Day 4
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
JS Day 1
-
Tue, Nov 5
JS Day 2
-
Wed, Nov 6
JS Day 3
-
Thu, Nov 7
JS Day 4
-
Fri, Nov 8
JS Day 1
-
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
JS Day 2
-
Tue, Nov 12
JS Day 3
-
Wed, Nov 13
JS Day 4
-
Parent to Parent Event
-
Thu, Nov 14
JS Day 1
-
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
JS Day 2
-
Wed, Nov 20
JS Day 4
-
Assembly: 3rd Full
-
Thu, Nov 21
JS Day 1
-
Fri, Nov 22
JS Day 2
-
Lunch and Learn
-
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
JS Day 3
-
Tue, Nov 26
JS Day 4
-
Sat, Nov 30

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-