Shady Side Academy

Print Element
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
SSA Summer Programs
-
Tue, Jul 30
SSA Summer Programs
-
Wed, Jul 31
SSA Summer Programs
-
Fox Chapel Farmers Market
-
Thu, Aug 1
SSA Summer Programs
-
Fri, Aug 2
SSA Summer Programs
-
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
SSA Summer Programs
-
Tue, Aug 6
SSA Summer Programs
-
Wed, Aug 7
SSA Summer Programs
-
Fox Chapel Farmers Market
-
Thu, Aug 8
SSA Summer Programs
-
Fri, Aug 9
SSA Summer Programs
-
Sat, Aug 10
SAT PREP
-
Tue, Aug 13
SAT PREP
-
Wed, Aug 14
SAT PREP
-
Fox Chapel Farmers Market
-
Thu, Aug 15
SAT PREP
-
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
SAT PREP
-
Mon, Aug 19
SAT PREP
-
Tue, Aug 20
SAT PREP
-
Wed, Aug 21
SAT PREP
-
Fox Chapel Farmers Market
-
Thu, Aug 22
SAT PREP
-
Sat, Aug 24
SAT PREP
-
Prefect Orientation
-
Sun, Aug 25
SAT PREP
-
New Boarders Arrive
-
New Boarder Parent Meeting
-
Wed, Aug 28
SS Day 1
-
MS Day 1
Popsicles and Play-JPK and SPK
-
Fox Chapel Farmers Market
-
Community Dinner
-
Study Hours
-
Thu, Aug 29
SS Day 2
-
MS Day 2
Class Meetings
-
Study Hours
-
Fri, Aug 30
SS Day 3
-
MS Day 3
Community Assembly
-
Popsicles and Play-KDG
-
Sat, Aug 31
SAT PREP
-