Athletics Staff

Sean Simmons

Sean Simmons
Director of Athletics

412-968-3125
ssimmons@shadysideacademy.org
 

Jonathan Johnson

Jonathan Johnson
Assistant Athletic Director

412-968-3128
jjohnson@shadysideacademy.org

Katy Phillips

Katy Phillips
Assistant Athletic Director

412-968-3072
kphillips@shadysideacademy.org

Betsy Gorse

David Vadnais
Middle School Athletic Coordinator

412-968-3107
dvadnais@shadysideacademy.org

Erika Cooper

Erika Cooper
Administrative Assistant

412-968-3065
ecooper@shadysideacademy.org

Brynn Mahoney, MS, LAT, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer

412-447-2214
bmahoney@shadysideacademy.org

Joel DeBaldo
Athletic Equipment Manager

412-968-3061
jdebaldo@shadysideacademy.org