Athletics Calendar

To see the schedule for a specific team, visit the team page.

Receive email or text alerts for athletics events.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Sun, Jan 10
Sun, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 22
Hockey Ice Hockey - Prep Boys vs. Hoosac School (Home)
SSA McKnight Hockey Center
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Steel Valley (Away)
Steel Valley High School
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Steel Valley (Away)
Steel Valley High School
Sun, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 27
Basketball Basketball - Freshman Boys (Home)
SSA Curry Gym
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Freeport Area HS (Away)
Freeport Area High School
Sun, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 6
  • Athletics Team Calendars

Search the Athletics Calendar

Date Range
-