Athletics Calendar

To see the schedule for a specific team, visit the team page.

Receive email or text alerts for athletics events.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity Boys vs. Allderdice (Away)
Cupples Stadium-South Side
Softball Softball - Varsity Girls vs. Apollo-Ridge MS/HS (Home)
SSA Senior School Middle Field
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
  • Athletics Team Calendars

Search the Athletics Calendar

Date Range
-