Athletics Calendar

S Monogram in Shield logoTo see the schedule for a specific team, visit the team page.

Receive email or text alerts for athletics events.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Ice Hockey - Middle Sch Boys vs. OPEN (Home)
SSA McKnight Hockey Center
Sun, Feb 5
Ice Hockey - Middle Sch Boys vs. OPEN (Home)
SSA McKnight Hockey Center
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Squash - Varsity Boys vs. OPEN (Away)
Arlen Specter Squash Center
Squash - Varsity Girls vs. OPEN (Away)
Arlen Specter Squash Center
Ice Hockey - Prep Boys vs. TBA (Home)
SSA McKnight Hockey Center
Sat, Feb 25
Squash - Varsity Boys vs. OPEN (Away)
Arlen Specter Squash Center
Squash - Varsity Girls vs. OPEN (Away)
Arlen Specter Squash Center
Ice Hockey - Prep Boys vs. TBA (Home)
SSA McKnight Hockey Center
Sun, Feb 26
Squash - Varsity Boys vs. OPEN (Away)
Arlen Specter Squash Center
Squash - Varsity Girls vs. OPEN (Away)
Arlen Specter Squash Center
Ice Hockey - Prep Boys vs. TBA (Home)
SSA McKnight Hockey Center
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Search the Athletics Calendar

Date Range
-