Admissions Team

Katie Mihm

Katie Mihm '83
Director of Enrollment Management

Phone: 412-968-3179
Email: kmihm@shadysideacademy.org

COUNTRY DAY school (Pk-5)

Josh Frechette

Joshua Frechette
Interim Country Day School Director of Admission

Phone: 412-963-1277
Email: jfrechette@shadysideacademy.org

Krissy McGoran

Krissy McGoran
Country Day School Director of Admission

Phone: 412-963-1277
Email: kmcgoran@shadysideacademy.org

Krissy McGoran is on maternity leave for the 2020-2021 academic year. Please contact Joshua Frechette, Interim Country Day School Director of Admission, during this time.

junior school (Pk-5)

Maggie Marquette

Maggie Marquette
Junior School Director of Admission

Phone: 412-473-4402
Email: mmarquette@shadysideacademy.org

Joyce Greece

Joyce Greece
Junior School Admissions Assistant

Phone: 412-473-4437
Email: joygreece@shadysideacademy.org

Middle School (6-8)

Jeff Gross

Jeff Gross
Middle School Director of Admission

Phone: 412-968-3155
Email: jgross@shadysideacademy.org

Becci Carter

Becci Carter
Middle School Admissions Assistant

Phone: 412-968-3164
Email: bcarter@shadysideacademy.org

Senior School (9-12)

Bob Grandizio

Bob Grandizio '91
Senior School Director of Admission, Day Students

Phone: 412-968-3080
Email: rgrandizio@shadysideacademy.org

Meredith Colicchie

Meredith Colicchie
Senior School Director of Admission, Boarding Students

Phone: 412-968-3120
Email: mcolicchie@shadysideacademy.org

Vanessa Cannon

Vanessa Cannon
Senior School Admissions Assistant

Phone: 412-968-3180
Email: vcannon@shadysideacademy.org