Admissions Team

Bayh Sullivan

Bayh Sullivan
Chief Enrollment Officer

Phone: 412-968-3179
Email: bsullivan@shadysideacademy.org

Meredith Colicchie

Meredith Colicchie
Associate Director of Enrollment

Phone: 412-968-3120
Email: mcolicchie@shadysideacademy.org

 

COUNTRY DAY school AND JUNIOR SCHOOL (Pk-5)

Country Day School Admissions

enrollment@shadysideacademy.org

Maggie Marquette

Maggie Marquette
Junior School Director of Admission

Phone: 412-473-4402
Email: mmarquette@shadysideacademy.org

Joyce Greece

Joyce Greece
Junior School Admissions Assistant

Phone: 412-473-4437
Email: joygreece@shadysideacademy.org

Middle School (6-8) AND SENIOR SCHOOL (9-12)

Bob Grandizio

Bob Grandizio '91
Director of Admissions, Grades 6-12

Phone: 412-968-3080
Email: rgrandizio@shadysideacademy.org

 

Becci Carter

Becci Carter
Middle School Admissions Assistant

Phone: 412-968-3164
Email: bcarter@shadysideacademy.org

Vanessa Cannon

Vanessa Cannon
Senior School Admissions Assistant

Phone: 412-968-3180
Email: vcannon@shadysideacademy.org