Admissions Team

Bayh Sullivan

Bayh Sullivan
Chief Enrollment Officer

Phone: 412-968-3179
Email: bsullivan@shadysideacademy.org

Meredith Colicchie

Meredith Colicchie
Associate Director of Enrollment

Phone: 412-968-3120
Email: mcolicchie@shadysideacademy.org

 

COUNTRY DAY school AND JUNIOR SCHOOL (Pk-5)

Katie Knox

Katie Knox
Country Day School Associate Director of Admissions

Phone: 412-963-1277
Email: kknox@shadysideacademy.org

Maggie Marquette

Maggie Marquette
Junior School Director of Admissions

Phone: 412-473-4402
Email: mmarquette@shadysideacademy.org

Joyce Greece

Joyce Greece
Junior School Admissions Assistant

Phone: 412-473-4437
Email: joygreece@shadysideacademy.org

Middle School (6-8) AND SENIOR SCHOOL (9-12)

Bob Grandizio

Bob Grandizio '91
Director of Admissions, Grades 6-12

Phone: 412-968-3080
Email: rgrandizio@shadysideacademy.org

 

Kasey Fron
Associate Director of Admissions, Grades 6-12

Phone: 412-968-3055
Email: kfron@shadysideacademy.org

Becci Carter

Becci Carter
Middle School Admissions Assistant

Phone: 412-968-3164
Email: bcarter@shadysideacademy.org

Vanessa Cannon

Vanessa Cannon
Senior School Admissions Assistant

Phone: 412-968-3180
Email: vcannon@shadysideacademy.org

 

Get Started

Let's get started on this journey! There are a number of ways to begin, but it all starts with a conversation. Complete the inquiry form using the button below or email us at admissions@
shadysideacademy.org
. We offer several types of virtual and on-campus visit programs to help your family explore Shady Side Academy.

Inquire

Visit

Apply