Calendar

To search or filter the calendar by category, use the calendar tools at the bottom of the page.

 

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
ALOA
-
Mon, Apr 29
SS Day 5
-
MS Day 4
-
JS Day 6
-
Community Dinner
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Wed, May 1
SS Day 7
-
MS Day 6
-
JS Day 1
-
KDG/SPK to Pittsburgh Zoo
-
Designated Room
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Sat, May 4
SAT Administration
-
SAT Administration
-
SAT Adminstration
-
French Immersion Day
-
Mon, May 6
SS Day 2
-
MS Day 2
-
JS Day 4
-
AP EXAMS
-
SS Community Assembly
-
Community Dinner
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Tue, May 7
SS Day 3
-
MS Day 3
-
JS Day 5
-
AP EXAMS
-
CDS Chapel
-
TSS photography retakes
-
Academian Worksession
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Wed, May 8
SS Day 4
-
MS Day 4
-
JS Day 6
-
AP EXAMS
-
Form I Zoo Field Trip
-
Pre-kindergarten Playdate
-
Designated Room
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Thu, May 9
SS Day 5
-
MS Day 5
-
JS Day 7
-
AP EXAMS
-
Class Meetings
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Senior Honors Band Concert
-
Senior Honors Band Concert
-
Fri, May 10
SS Day 6
-
MS Day 6
-
JS Day 1
-
AP EXAMS
-
Kindergarten Playdate
-
SS Community Assembly
-
Math Club Meeting
-
CDS 5th Grade Sleepover
-
Sat, May 11
CDS 5th Grade Sleepover
-
Prom
-
Sun, May 12
Girls' Lacrosse Practice
-
Mon, May 13
SS Day 7
-
MS Day 7
-
JS Day 2
-
AP EXAMS
-
SS Community Assembly
-
Community Dinner
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Tue, May 14
SS Day 8
-
MS Day 1
-
JS Day 3
-
AP Exams - Calculus
-
AP Exams - Calculus
-
AP EXAMS
-
CDS Chapel
-
Academian Worksession
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Wed, May 15
SS Day 1
-
MS Day 2
-
JS Day 4
-
AP EXAMS
-
5th Grade to Kennywood Days
-
Designated Room
-
JPK to Emmerling Ice Cream
-
KDG Tea
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Thu, May 16
SS Day 2
-
MS Day 3
-
JS Day 5
-
AP EXAMS
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Fri, May 17
SS Day 3
-
MS Day 4
-
JS Day 6
-
AP EXAMS
-
Senior Awards Day
-
AP Exams - Computer Science
-
AP Exams - Computer Science
-
Math Club Meeting
-
Senior Class Campout
-
Sun, May 19
Senior Class Picnic
-
Tue, May 21
MS Day 6
-
JS Day 7
-
CDS Chapel
-
Academian Worksession
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Thu, May 23
MS Day 1
-
JS Day 2
-
AP EXAMS
-
Final Exams for Seniors
-
5th Grade Night of Wonder
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Fri, May 24
MS Day 2
-
JS Day 3
-
AP EXAMS
-
CDS Field Day
-
CDS 4th Grade State Fair
-
Final Exams for Seniors
-
Underform Awards Day
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
MS Day 3
-
JS Day 4
-
CDS Chapel
-
PA Luncheon
-
Academian Worksession
-
CDS Alumni Night
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Sat, Jun 1
SAT Administration
-
Dorms CLOSE for ALL Boarders
-

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-

Calendar Tools


Search the Calendar

Date Range
-

Calendar Tools