Calendar

To search or filter the calendar by category, use the calendar tools at the bottom of the page.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 24
Alumni Family Skate
-
Softball Parents' Meeting
-
Mon, Feb 25
SS Day Zero
-
MS Day 7
-
JS Day 1
-
Postponed - PSAT 10
-
Term II ends
-
Community Dinner
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Tue, Feb 26
SS Day 5
-
MS Day 1
-
JS Day 2
-
Girls' Lacrosse Practice
-
CDS Chapel
-
Academian Worksession
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Girls' Basketball Banquet
-
Mon, Mar 4
SS Day 1
-
MS Day 5
-
JS Day 6
-
SS Community Assembly
-
Add/Drop Ends for Term III
-
Community Dinner
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Fri, Mar 8
SS Day 5
-
MS Day 1
-
JS Day 3
-
CDS 4th Grade Play
-
SS Community Assembly
-
Math Club Meeting
-
Mon, Mar 11
SS Day 6
-
MS Day 2
-
JS Day 4
-
SS Community Assembly
-
Community Dinner
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Tue, Mar 12
SS Day 7
-
MS Day 3
-
JS Day 5
-
Cancelled - CDS Chapel
-
Academian Worksession
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Wed, Mar 13
SS Day 8
-
MS Day 4
-
JS Day 6
-
Designated Room
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Thu, Mar 14
SS Day 1
-
MS Day 5
-
JS Day 7
-
Class Meetings
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Tue, Apr 2
Cycle Day 3
-
MS Day 7
-
JS Day 2
-
CDS Chapel
-
Academian Worksession
-
Blue & Gold Support Drive
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Wed, Apr 3
SS Day 4
-
MS Day 1
-
JS Day 3
-
Designated Room
-
Blue & Gold Support Drive
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Thu, Apr 4
SS Day 5
-
MS Day 2
-
JS Day 4
-
Leadership Meetings
-
Boarder Study Hours
-
Sat, Apr 6
French Immersion Day
-

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-

Calendar Tools


Search the Calendar

Date Range
-

Calendar Tools