Calendar

To search or filter the calendar by category, use the calendar tools at the bottom of the page.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, May 3
AP US Govt & Politics
-
Cum Laude Assembly
-
AP Physics C: Mechanics
-
Res Life Study Hall
-
Tue, May 4
AP Calculus AB/BC
-
AP Calculus AB/BC SSD
-
AP German Language & Culture
-
Res Life Study Hall
-
Fri, May 7
AP Chemistry
-
Junior School PK-K Play Date
-
Senior Carnival
-
Sat, May 8
SAT Administration
-
HPAS presents Robin Spielberg
-
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
AP French Language & Culture
-
AP Macroeconomics
-
Res Life Study Hall
-
Tue, May 11
AP Spanish Language & Culture
-
AP Psychology
-
Res Life Study Hall
-
Wed, May 12
4th Grade Greek Museum
-
AP Microeconomics
-
Res Life Study Hall
-
Thu, May 13
AP Statistics
-
Softball Senior Night
-
Res Life Study Hall
-
Fri, May 14
AP Biology
-
AP Chinese Language & Culture
-
AP Environmental Science
-
AP Chinese Language & Culture
-
Sat, May 15
Student Vaccination Clinic
-
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Res Life Study Hall
-
Tue, May 18
Designated Room/Form Families
-
Res Life Study Hall
-
Wed, May 19
Res Life Study Hall
-
Thu, May 20
Designated Room/Form Families
-
Res Life Study Hall
-
Fri, May 21
Awards Day
-
Designated Room/Form Families
-
Sat, May 22
Form III Community Day
-
Sun, May 23
Tue, May 25
Designated Room/Form Families
-
Res Life Study Hall
-
Thu, May 27
Designated Room/Form Families
-
Res Life Study Hall
-
Fri, May 28
Designated Room/Form Families
-
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Senior Prom
-
Tue, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 4
Senior School Commencement
-
Sat, Jun 5
SAT Administration
-

Calendar Tools

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-


Search the Calendar

Date Range
-

Calendar Tools