Alumni & Development Team

The Alumni & Development Office is committed to forwarding the mission of Shady Side Academy while fostering meaningful relationships with our alumni, parents, grandparents, and friends. We are grateful to SSA's generous and giving community. Thank you!

rick munroe

Rick Munroe '84
Director of Development

412-968-3044
rmunroe@shadysideacademy.org

Betty Herrington

Betty Herrington
Development Assistant

412-968-3011
bherrington@shadysideacademy.org

Jamie Scott

Jamie Scott '98
Director of Alumni Relations

412-968-3032
jscott@shadysideacademy.org

Lisa Page

Lisa Page
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

412-447-2252
lpage@shadysideacademy.org

Alicia Barnes

Alicia Barnes
Director of Annual and Corporate Giving

412-968-3017
abarnes@shadysideacademy.org

Allison Saras

Allison Saras
Director of Capital Campaign and Major Gifts

412-968-3077
asaras@shadysideacademy.org

Lisa Fisher

Lisa Fisher
Director of Database and Donor Services

412-968-3013
lfisher@shadysideacademy.org

Megan Chasin

Megan Chasin
Assistant Director of Research and Annual Giving

412-968-3015
mchasin@shadysideacademy.org

Powered by Finalsite