Athletics Staff

Gene Deal

Gene Deal
Director of Athletics, Health and Physical Education

412-968-3125
edeal@shadysideacademy.org

Jonathan Johnson

Jonathan Johnson
Assistant Athletic Director

412-968-3128
jjohnson@shadysideacademy.org

Dave Havern

Dave Havern
Assistant Athletic Director

412-968-3072
dhavern@shadysideacademy.org

Betsy Gorse

Betsy Gorse
Middle School Athletic Coordinator

412-968-3107
egorse@shadysideacademy.org

Teri McPhearson

Terri Trenz McPherson
Administrative Assistant

412-968-3065
ttrenz@shadysideacademy.org

Chris Rose

Chris Rose
Athletic Trainer

412-968-3127
crose@shadysideacademy.org

Renee Zingaro

Renee Zingaro
Assistant Athletic Trainer

412-447-2214
rzingaro@shadysideacademy.org

Powered by Finalsite