Athletics Calendar

To see the schedule for a specific team, visit the team page.

Receive email or text alerts for athletics events.

April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 5
Tennis Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Woodland Hills (Home)
SSA Senior School Courts
Softball Softball - Varsity Girls vs. Northgate (Home)
SSA Senior School Middle Field
Sun, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Sun, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 29
Baseball Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Washington High School (Home)
SSA Senior School Lower Field
Sun, Apr 30
Sat, May 6
  • Calendars
  • Junior School
  • Middle School
  • Parents' Association
  • Private
  • Public
  • Senior School
  • Athletics Team Calendars

Search the Athletics Calendar

Date Range
-
Powered by Finalsite