Athletics Calendar

To see the schedule for a specific team, visit the team page.

Receive email or text alerts for athletics events.

February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Hockey Ice Hockey - Middle Sch Girls - North Pittsburgh (Home)
SSA McKnight Hockey Center
Hockey Ice Hockey - Middle Sch Boys vs. Mt. Lebanon (Home)
SSA McKnight Hockey Center
Fri, Feb 3
Basketball Basketball - Freshman Boys vs. Riverview (Away)
Tenth Street Elementary - Riverview
Hockey Ice Hockey - Prep Boys vs. Wyoming Seminary (Home)
SSA McKnight Hockey Center
Sat, Feb 4
Hockey Ice Hockey - Prep Boys vs. Wyoming Seminary (Home)
SSA McKnight Hockey Center
Sun, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 8
Basketball Basketball - Freshman Boys vs. Kiski Prep (Home)
SSA Middle School Gym
Hockey Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys vs. Burrell CANCELLED (Home)
SSA McKnight Hockey Center
Fri, Feb 10
Hockey Ice Hockey - Prep Boys vs. Upper Canada College (Home)
SSA McKnight Hockey Center
Sun, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 15
Hockey Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys vs. Pine Richland (Home)
SSA McKnight Hockey Center
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Lincoln Park (Away)
North Allegheny High School
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
  • Calendars
  • Junior School
  • Middle School
  • Parents' Association
  • Private
  • Public
  • Senior School
  • Athletics Team Calendars

Search the Athletics Calendar

Date Range -
Powered by Finalsite