Admissions Team

Katie Mihm

Katie Mihm '83
Director of Enrollment Management

Phone: 412-968-3179
Email: kmihm@shadysideacademy.org

junior school (Pk-5)

Maggie Marquette

Maggie Marquette
Junior School Director of Admissions

Phone: 412-473-4402
Email: mmarquette@shadysideacademy.org

Joyce Greece

Joyce Greece
Junior School Admissions Assistant

Phone: 412-473-4437
Email: joygreece@shadysideacademy.org

For inquiries about admission to Fox Chapel Country Day School, which will become SSA’s second PK-5 campus in 2017-2018, please fill out our online inquiry form or contact the school at 412-963-8644.

Middle School (6-8)

Jeff Gross

Jeff Gross
Middle School Director of Admissions

Phone: 412-968-3155
Email: jgross@shadysideacademy.org

Becci Carter

Becci Carter
Middle School Admissions Assistant

Phone: 412-968-3164
Email: bcarter@shadysideacademy.org

Senior School (9-12)

Bob Grandizio

Bob Grandizio '91
Senior School Director of Admission

Phone: 412-968-3080
Email: rgrandizio@shadysideacademy.org

Daniel Usaj

Daniel Usaj
Senior School Associate Director of Admission

Phone: 412-968-3120
Email: dusaj@shadysideacademy.org

Vanessa Cannon

Vanessa Cannon
Senior School Admissions Assistant

Phone: 412-968-3180
Email: vcannon@shadysideacademy.org

Powered by Finalsite